Skip to Main Content

Foundation Leadership

Clark Foundation Board of Directors

The Clark Foundation Board members are elected to three-year terms and may serve up to three terms consecutively. The key responsibilities of the Board are to actively engage in fundraising, oversee the financial management of the Foundation's assets, and promote Clark by being ambassadors in the community.


Pat Waring

Mark Custer
Vice Chair

Robert Huff

Priscilla Kimboko, Ph.D.


John Abbott

John Dattilo

John Fitzgerald

Kathy Holt

Michele McIsaac

Kathy Muir Laidlaw

Mike Lloyd

Bill Millard

*Bonnie Miller

Jack Nichols

Mike Novakoski

Ginny Postma

Michael Raymond

Chad Sutliffe

Jill VanWyk

Roger Weideman

Judy Welch

*John Wert

*Indicates Emeritus Trustee

Clark Foundation Staff

JoAnn Abraham

JoAnn Abraham

Executive Director & Vice President of Development