Skip to Main Content

Leadership and Board of Trustees

Clark Leadership & Board of Trustees

Leadership Team

VP of Development
Vice President of Sales, Marketing and Communication
Vice President of Operations
Dementia and Life Enrichment Consultant
Director of Facilities
Director of Information Technology
Debra Howell - cropped

Debra Howell

Director of Clinical Services
Director of Assisted Living
MD Medical Director

Senior Living Advisors

Senior Living Advisor - Franklin Campus
Senior Living Advisor
Senior Living Advisor

Life Enrichment

Director of Dementia Services & Life Enrichment: Franklin
Director of Dementia Services & Life Enrichment: Keller Lake

Get Pricing & Availability

Get pricing and availability or schedule a tour (private or virtual) to see if Clark is right for you or your loved one.


Call 616-278-6520 or email